Notifications

WRABF 2019 Rimfire & Air Rifle World Championship  

  RSS

Citizen K
( @citizen-k )
Administrator
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 443
2018-04-27 11:59:55  

Venue: Krokodilspruit Shooting Range South Africa

Event dates: 5th to 15th August 2019

Air rifle events: 5 - 6 August - Air Rifle Practise / 7 - 9 August - Air Rifle LV & Air Rifle HV

Event website:  http://www.wrabf2019.com

   

2019 air rimfire world championships 1

 


Quote
Craig Young
( @craig-young )
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 1
2018-08-15 15:22:35  

If you are interested in going to South Africa August 2019 for either the rimfire or air rifle matches email me and I will start sending you the forms you will need.

kragg42@yahoo.com


ReplyQuote
Citizen K
( @citizen-k )
Administrator
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 443
2019-08-02 02:04:37  

Best of luck to Vipha Miller, Doug Miller, Matt Lababedy and Abdul Lababedy - Team USA


ReplyQuote
Citizen K
( @citizen-k )
Administrator
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 443
2019-08-05 14:58:03  

For those with an interest it looks like there will be some live streaming from https://www.benchrestuk.com/?page_id=1782

and here https://wrabf.nashuatsh.solutions/

First relay starts at 08.30 (UTC+2) 08/07/2019 (01:30 CDT, 02:30 EDT, 23:30 PDT)


ReplyQuote
Citizen K
( @citizen-k )
Administrator
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 443
2019-08-08 16:34:16  

Robyn Crabb, 15 (right), World Air Rifle Light Varmint Champion 2019.

Team LV results - Not the best photo I know but I will update when I get a better image.

Team Finland A won the team title.


ReplyQuote
Azuaro
( @a-z )
Joined: 1 year ago
Posts: 9
2019-08-09 14:51:22  

Anyone knows where to get the final scores for HV ?


ReplyQuote
Citizen K
( @citizen-k )
Administrator
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 443
2019-08-09 16:27:41  

Teams HV (Team USA on the podium with 3rd)


ReplyQuote
Citizen K
( @citizen-k )
Administrator
Joined: 2 years ago
Posts: 443
2019-08-09 16:34:59  

Individual Heavy Varmint


ReplyQuote